Upcoming lectures

Past lectures

December 7th 2016: Prof. Canhgheuy Yang; California Institute of Technology, Pasandena; USA

November 30th 2016: Prof. Seok-Hyun Andy Yun, Harvard Medical School, Cambridge, USA

November 23rd 2016: Prof. Dr. Hayo Castrop, Institut für Physiologie Universität Regensburg, Regensburg

November 2nd 2016: Prof. Kurt Anderson, is CALM Head at Crick Advanced Light Microscopy Facility, London, UK

September 9th(2015), Prof. Kai Johnsson, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne,Suisse

April 29th(2015): Prof. Christian Eggeling, Radcliffe Department of Medicine, University of Oxford, UK

February 4th(2015): Prof. Jan Huisken,  is group leader at the Max-Planck-Institute of Moleculare Cell Biologie and Genetics, Dresden

January 28th(2015): Prof. Thorsten Seidel, is group leader for Dynamic Cell Imaging, Bielefeld

November 5th(2014): Prof. Rainer Heintzmann is Nanobiophotonics Professor for Physical Chemistry, Institute of Physical Chemistry, Jena.

October 22nd(2014): Prof. Melike Lakadamyali is group leader at the institute de Ciències Fotòniques (ICFO), Castelldefels (Barcelona), Spain.

September 17th(2014):  Prof. Silvio Rizzoli is group leader of the research group "STED Microscopy of Synaptic Function" at the University of Göttingen. He is also Director at the European Neuroscience Institute Göttingen (ENI).

June 11th(2014): Prof. Markus Sauer, Chair of Biotechnology & Biophysics at University of Wuerzburg.